Digital pre-order includes an immediate download of "You're Pretty Good", followed by the remaining tracks come release day on December 11th


1. Sleight of Hand

2. You're Pretty Good

3. Haywire

4. Wild Eyes

5. Rock and Roll...

6. Feel What You Want

7. Sweet Darlin'

8. Footloose and Fancy Free

9. The Other Side

10. The Long Haul

Pre-Order - Duff Thompson - Haywire - Digital Download





    For all the latest MRP news, please subscribe to our mailing list!

    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon